Northport School District Administration
Phone:    (509) 732-4251
Toll Free:  (888) 532-4251
Homelink:  (509) 732-4441 Ext. 176
 

Don Baribault Superintendent 131
dbaribault@northportschools.org
Terry Carlson K-12 Principal, Homelink Director 127 tcarlson@northportschools.org
Sara Brown K-12 Secretary 162 sbrown@northportschools.org
Rob Mawdsley Transportation/Custodial/Maintenance 149 rmawdsley@northportschools.org
Erik Stark Athletic Director 128 estark@northportschools.org
Darelynn Brunette Business Manager 110 dbrunette@northportschools.org
Susan LeCaire Human Resources/Operations Coordinator/Accounts Payable 116 slecaire@northportschools.org
Kamiah Goodwin Food Services Director 129 kgoodwin@northportschools.org
 Don Baribault Technology Director 117 dbaribault@northportschools.org
Last Modified on September 18, 2015
CLOSE