Faculty List 2016-2017

K-1st- Karen Plum                           kplum@northportschools.org
2nd Grade- Carrie Beardslee            cbeardslee@northportschools.org
3rd Gradee- Shelbie Henderson       shenderson@northportschools.org
4th Grade-  Jerome Shoemaker        jshoemaker@northportschools.org 
5th Grade- John Roberts                   johnroberts@northportschools.org
6th Grade- Leesa Ewen                     lewen@northportschools.org
7th Grade- Gerhard Carlson              gcarlson@northportschools.org
8th Grade- Heidi Leaden                   hleaden@northportschools.org
Elementary PE- Mike Stann              mstann@northportschools.org 
Special Education- Bethany Nokes   bnokes@northportschools.org
HS Math- Karma Goodwin                kgoodwin@northportschools.org
HS Science- Jim Goodwin                 jgoodwin@northportschools.org
HS History- Erik Stark                       estark@northportschools.org
HS English- Tanis Shippy                   tshippy@northportschools.org
HS CTE- David Glanville                   dglanville@northportschools.org 
HS CTE Automotive-David LeCaire  dlecaire@northportschools.org 
HS Health/ELA- Shyanne Wilson       swilson@northportschools.org
HS H/F- Mike Stann                            mstann@northportschools.org
Technology- Don Baribault                 dbaribault@northportschools.org
Homelink/Spanish- Matthew Yarnell  myarnell@northportschools.org
Homelink- Lisa Austin                         laustin@northportschools.org 
 
CLOSE